×

Key ERC Contacts


Pat Perry

President

pperry@yourERC.com
440-947-1281


Research & Membership

Tricia Smith

Director, Membership Engagement

tsmith@yourERC.com
440-947-1294

Susan Chermonte

HR Advisor

schermonte@yourERC.com
440-947-1278

Tara Motheral

HR Advisor

tmotheral@yourERC.com
440-947-1315

Dave Topor

Custom Research Manager

dtopor@yourERC.com
440-947-1313

Margaret Brinich

Manager, Surveys & Research

mbrinich@yourERC.com
440-947-1288

Annie Dohnal

Membership Coordinator

adohnal@yourERC.com
440-947-1292


Training

Kelly Keefe

Vice President, Talent Advisory and Training Services

kkeefe@yourERC.com
440-947-1284

Christine Kutsko

Director, Learning & Development

ckutsko@yourERC.com
440-947-1286

Tom Ault

Director, Technical Training

tault@yourERC.com
440-947-1290

Sam Marx

Director, Public Training & Events

smarx@yourERC.com
440-947-1287

Jackie Mueckenheim

Senior Trainer & Consultant

Melissa Koren

Melissa Koren

Training Services, Practice Coordinator

mkoren@yourERC.com
440-947-1283

Erin Shank

Erin Shank

Training & Events Coordinator

eshank@yourERC.com
440-947-1291


Consulting

Sue Bailey

Sr. Consultant, Compensation & Benefits

sbailey@yourERC.com
440-947-1293


Coaching & Assessments

Don Kitson

Management Psychologist

dkitson@yourERC.com
440-947-1317


Partnerships

Carrie Morse

Carrie Morse

Vice President, Member Services and Partnerships

cmorse@yourERC.com
440-947-1285


Marketing & Digital

Kerry Butler

Manager, Website & Creative Strategy

kbutler@yourERC.com
440-947-1324

Michael Rogers

Manager, Design

mrogers@yourERC.com
440-947-1295

Brittany Feda

Manager, Content & Community Strategies

bfeda@yourERC.com
440-947-1282


Finance/Operations

Erica Santarelli

Erica Santarelli

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Christine Quinn

Finance Coordinator

cquinn@yourERC.com
440-947-1325

Laura Prcela

Office Manager

lprcela@yourERC.com
440-947-1296

Claire Daniels

Claire Daniels

Administrative Coordinator

cdaniels@yourERC.com
440-947-1323


Chief Barking Officers

Charlie

Melissa Koren

Breed: Lap/Shepard Mix
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Cucumbers
Favorite Toy: Rubber Ball
Interesting Fact: He was named after “Charlie” from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory.

Chico

Laura Prcela

Breed: Chihuahua
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Sausage
Favorite Toy: Blue baby (stuffed bunny)
Interesting Fact: He gets very excited to see his Mama after a long day apart that he jumps up and hugs me with both front legs.

Cooper

Christine Quinn

Breed: Labrador Retriever
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Anything except carrots
Favorite Toy: Any toy that has stuffing
Interesting Fact: Mr. Pat Perry is my hero. Because the Quinn family already had two dogs, my mom knew I was going to be a tough sell. So she told Mr. Perry all about me (in hopes he might adopt me!). Well, he didn’t adopt me, but he decided to make a petition and have everyone at ERC sign it in hopes that I could become a member of the Quinn family–and it worked! I have been a member of the Quinn family for 3 years!

Newman

Christine Quinn

Breed: Golden Retriever
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Anything my mom eats, especially birthday cake!
Favorite Toy: FRISBEE, FRISBEE, FRISBEE!!! Did someone say FRISBEE?
Interesting Fact: I have an amazing talent of being able to pick up and carry multiple toys at once and will often fall asleep with them in my mouth, I love the toys!

Maggie

Tom Ault

Breed: Border Collie Mix
Gender: Female
Favorite Treat: Dogster (doggie ice cream)
Favorite Toy: Anyone’s socks or gloves
Interesting Fact: Maggie was a Christmas present for our then nine year old son. Santa put him bed with him that morning and he woke to her licking his face

Mikito

Christine Quinn

Breed: Sheppard/Chow mix
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: My mom’s “Krave bbq pork jerky”
Favorite Toy: None, toys are for the youngsters
Interesting Fact: I was the second dog to become a member of the Quinn household, and since my brother named Samson at the time was the king of the house, my dad wanted to give me a really cool name, Mikito, which is the Japanese word for Prince.

Molly

Brittany Feda

Breed: Border Collie Mix
Gender: Female
Favorite Treat: Doggy Peanut Butter Ice Cream
Favorite Toy: Squeaky tennis ball
Interesting Fact:Molly has successfully protected her family and home from countless dangerous threats over the years such as mail men, delivery drivers, runners, and moms walking their newborns. Molly also gives herself a weekly manicure!

Omar

Claire Daniels

Breed: Boxer
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Any piece of food that falls on the floor
Favorite Toy: Tennis ball
Interesting Fact:I just turned one and I am rambunctious and happy all of the time. I pretend I don’t like the cats but all I want to do is play with them. Maybe one day they’ll be my friends. Until then, I enjoy playing around with my human companions.

Parker

Michael Rogers

Breed: Golden Doodle
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Anything
Favorite Toy: His stuffed octopus
Interesting Fact: Named after the infamous Sex and the City star—Sarah Jessica Parker—during a college spring break binge. Don’t judge my TV watching…

Peyton

Sam Marx

Breed: She’s a mix from a rescue, but we think she is half Lab, half Pitt Bull
Gender: Female
Favorite Treat: Spinach or Peanut Butter
Favorite Toy: Her antler bone or rubber hedgehog
Interesting Fact: She doesn’t know how to play fetch. If you throw a Frisbee she will either ignore you or go get it and lay down with it wear it fell, but never bring it back.

Peyton

Pat Perry

Breed: Yellow Labrador Retriever
Gender: Female
Favorite Treat: Peyton loves Pupperonis
Favorite Toy: Any stuffed animal
Interesting Fact: Peyton enjoys sleeping on her back with arms and her hind-legs stretched out.

Sam

Tricia Smith

Breed: Yorkie-Poo
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Peanut butter
Favorite Toy: Tennis ball
Interesting Fact: He has an addiction to socks.

Tucker

Christine Kutsko

Breed: Golden Retriever
Gender: Male
Favorite Treat: Anything paper…just kidding
Favorite Toy: Balls and flying saucers and balls with things attached to them
Interesting Fact: He likes to eat paper…and even ate our marriage license and my passport and various other items if left laying around. Other than that, he is an angel and never barks or has messes in the house.

Weezy

Susan Chermonte

Breed: Mix
Gender: Female
Favorite Treat: American cheese
Favorite Toy: Buffy the Buffalo (stuffed animal)
Interesting Fact: Two families had already “claimed” her at the Valley View Animal Shelter when we inquired. However neither showed up at their designated time to take her home so she ended up with our family.

Zoey

Erica Santarelli

Breed: Boxer
Gender: Female
Favorite Treat: Pupperoni Beef Sticks
Favorite Toy: Squeaky green ball
Interesting Fact: Big Zo can open & lock doors…has even completely locked us out of the house!